Font size   A A A

Hong Kong Housing Society (hereinafter referred to as “HKHS”)
Senior Citizen Residences Scheme (hereinafter referred to as “the Scheme”)
Online Application


(A) Objective of the Scheme and Notes to Applicants

1. The personal data of Applicant & Joint Applicant (if applicable) will only be collected upon receipt of the consent from aforesaid person(s) before submission of online application for this Scheme. Please read the Notes to Applicants Relating to the Collection of Personal Data under Item no. 10 below for details.
2. The Scheme provides one-stop services to the middle-income elderly. Our tenants will have their housing, community, leisure and health care needs well looked after. The Scheme is targeted at senior citizens aged 60 or above who are financially independent. Upon payment of an “entry contribution”, successful applicants are guaranteed of long lease residence, with only modest management and service fees to pay every month.
3. Please read the Application Leaflet (hereinafter referred to as “AL”) and Application Guide (hereinafter referred to as “AG”) before completing this online application.

【Application Leaflet】 【Application Guide】
4. Applicants and joint applicants must be aged 60 or above by the date of the application. They must have resided in Hong Kong for 7 or more years and hold Hong Kong Identity Cards.
5. All fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be filled.  All the information provided by the applicant and joint applicant must be true; otherwise, the application will be disqualified.
6. The applicant will receive an Online Application Record (with Application No.) vide this webpage and email as provided by the applicant after completion of the application process.  The applicant may print or save a copy of the said Online Application Record for reference or enquiries in future.
7. Each person may only be listed in one application form (hereinafter referred to as “AF”) for the Scheme (including online application or application by mail).  Should duplicate application be found, HKHS reserves the right to cancel all related applications.
8. If you have submitted an AF by mail, please do not submit an online application again. Should duplicate application be found, HKHS reserves the right to cancel all related applications.
9. HKHS reserves the right to reject any applications.
10. Notes to Applicants Relating to the Collection of Personal Data
  • The personal data collected in the online application are used for processing applications under the Scheme and its related matters. HKHS may also use the information for statistical surveys or researches, and may for such purpose contact the applicant and joint applicant. The personal data provided in the online application by the applicant and joint applicant, including the authorising declaration made by the applicant and joint applicant for collection, comparison, checking and transfer of their personal data, are provided on a voluntary basis. However, if insufficient information are provided, HKHS may not be able to process the application.
  • When assessing the eligibility of the applicant and joint applicant, HKHS may compare and match the personal data provided in the online application with the relevant personal data collected (manually or otherwise) for other purposes in order to ascertain whether such information is false or misleading, and may take appropriate action against the person(s) concerned on the basis of the result of the data comparison and matching. The applicant and joint applicant should also authorise HKHS to disclose, verify and match the information concerned with Hong Kong Housing Authority, Housing Department and other government departments (including but not limited to the Land Registry, Companies Registry, Transport Department, Immigration Department and Inland Revenue Department), public/ private organisations/ companies (including but not limited to the Urban Renewal Authority (hereinafter referred to as “URA”), the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority (hereinafter referred to as “MPFA”), banks and financial institutions), the employers concerned, or the independent consultant companies/ operators appointed by HKHS. Furthermore, the applicant and joint applicant should agree that any government departments (including but not limited to the Land Registry, Companies Registry, Transport Department, Immigration Department and Inland Revenue Department), public/ private organisations/ companies (including but not limited to URA, MPFA, banks and financial institutions), or the employers concerned to disclose the applicant’s and joint applicant’s personal data (including but not limited to marital status and MPF contribution records) in their possession to HKHS for the purpose of comparing and matching the information provided in the online application for vetting the application, determining the eligibility of the applicant and joint applicant, and checking whether the applicant and joint applicant have applied for other subsidised housing schemes. The information provided may also be used by HKHS for conducting statistical surveys or researches (including market research), providing news, special offers, services of the Scheme, or as reference data for determining tenancy and operating arrangements. The applicant and joint applicant should also agree that HKHS may pass the online application and the supporting document(s) submitted to HKHS’s data processing service contractors/ operators for application processing in connection with his/ her application, and that the information provided will be passed to HKHS Hotline for answering his/ her enquiries.
  • Personal data provided by applicant and joint applicant is for the purpose of application under the Scheme. HKHS will only retain the personal data collected for as long as necessary to fulfill the purposes of personal data collection specified above. HKHS will periodically redact, purge, anonymise or destroy unnecessary personal data in HKHS system in accordance with HKHS internal procedures. Also, specific persons authorised for handling of personal data collected (including but not limited to HKHS employees and contractors) must comply with HKHS’s instruction as directed and under a duty of confidentiality to HKHS. Pursuant to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486), the applicant and joint applicant are entitled to request for access to or correction of the personal data stated in the online application. Where necessary, please mail the written request to the General Manager (Property Management) Applications Section of HKHS at G/F, Dragon Centre, No. 23 Wun Sha Street, Tai Hang, Hong Kong. A fee may be charged for the request for access to and/ or obtain copies of personal data.
11. Privacy Policy Statement and the Retention of Personal Data of HKHS
https://www.hkhs.com/en/privacy
12. Privacy Warning Message (Transfer of information)
  • The personal data collected from the online application for the Scheme will be transmitted in an encrypted mode to the relevant authorised organisations for processing matters related to the application for the Scheme.
  • The encrypted mode of data transfer intends to avoid the collected personal data being mistakenly leaked out.
  • Such data may be transferred in and to a place outside Hong Kong.
13. Contact Us:

Senior Citizen Residences Scheme
Applications Section of Hong Kong Housing Society
G/F, Dragon Centre, No. 23 Wun Sha Street, Tai Hang, Hong Kong

Office Hours
Mondays to Fridays : 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. & 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays : Closed
Enquiry Hotline : 2839 7111 / 2894 3222
14. Disclaimer
  • The information contained in this website is compiled by HKHS and is applicable to online application for the Scheme only.
  • Users may link from this website to HKHS’s corporate website for general information on HKHS.
  • HKHS is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information (including data or programmes) on this website. HKHS reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the HKHS in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website.
  • Communication over the internet may be subject to interruption or delay due to internet traffic or incorrect data transmission. HKHS does not accept any responsibility for any loss incurred during online application processed by the users.
  • This disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.
15. Use of Cookies
  • This website uses cookies.
  • A cookie is a small amount of data created in a computer when a person visits a website on the computer. It often includes an anonymous unique identifier. A cookie can be used to identify a computer. It, however, is not used to collect any personal information. In other words, it does not have the function of identifying an individual user of the website. Cookies are used by this website to collect statistics about the number of visits of users to this website and the users’ preference of websites and online services offered on this website. You may choose to accept or reject cookies. If you reject the cookies, you will not be able to use some of the functions on this website.
16. Use “iAM Smart” to fill in online application
  • The “iAM Smart” is a one-stop personalised digital services platform provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region - Office of the Government Chief Information Officer, please refer to “iAM Smart” webpage for details.
  • “iAM Smart” users can use the “e-ME” form-filling function of “iAM Smart” to fill in their personal information automatically in a convenient way.
  • Applicant uses “iAM Smart” to fill in personal information should ensure the information given to be true and correct.
17. The website has been tested on popular internet browsers including Microsoft Edge, Mozilla Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome. For best viewing, we recommend users using the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Google Chrome.

(B) Apply Now

For the ease of filling in relevant data and submitting the online application, the applicant must read the AL and AG and have the identity documents of himself/ herself and joint applicant ready in hand.
*Verification Code
Verification code
Refresh to get another verification code


or
Top↑

字型大小   A A A

香港房屋協會 (下稱:「房協」)
「長者安居樂」住屋計劃(下稱:「本計劃」)
網上申請


(A) 計劃目的及申請注意事項

1. 在得到申請人及聯名申請人(如有)的同意後,我們才會收集前述人士經網上遞交本計劃申請的個人資料。有關收集個人資料的詳情,請參閱下述第10項的「收集個人資料的注意事項」。
2. 本計劃的概念是為中產長者提供一站式服務,包括房屋、社區康樂及醫療護理予長者。此計劃之服務對象為有足夠經濟能力獨立生活而年屆60歲或以上的長者。成功的申請人在支付「租住權費」後,只要往後每月繳付管理費及基本服務等費用便能獲得長期住屋保證。
3. 在填寫網上申請前,請仔細閱讀本計劃的申請簡介(下稱:【簡介】)及申請須知(下稱:【申請須知】)。

【申請簡介】 【申請須知】
4. 申請本計劃的申請人及聯名申請人於遞交申請表當日須為60歲或以上,並已在香港居住滿7年或以上及持有香港身份證。
5. 申請表上所有星號標記(*)的欄位必須填報。 申請人及聯名申請人所填報的所有資料必須屬實,否則申請資格會被取消。
6. 申請人於完成申請手續後會在網上及透過在申請時提供的電郵地址收到一份附有申請編號的網上申請紀錄,申請人可自行列印或儲存檔案以作日後參考或查詢之用。
7. 任何人士只能名列於本計劃的一份申請表內(包括網上或郵寄申請)。如有任何重複申請,房協有權取消所有相關申請。
8. 如已郵寄遞交申請表,申請人毋須再進行網上申請,否則當作重複申請。房協有權取消所有相關申請。
9. 房協有權拒絕任何申請。
10. 收集個人資料的注意事項
  • 網上申請的資料將只用於處理本計劃之申請及其相關事宜。房協亦可能利用這些資料進行統計調查或研究,並就此聯絡申請人及聯名申請人。申請人及聯名申請人在網上申請內所提供的一切個人資料,包括申請人及聯名申請人就收集及比較/核對/轉移個人資料所作出的授權聲明,均屬自願性質。然而,若申請人及聯名申請人未能提供足夠資料,房協可能無法處理有關申請。
  • 房協在審查申請人及聯名申請人的申請資格時,有權將網上申請上的個人資料與為其他目的而收集的相關個人資料(不論是否用人手方法)比較及核對,以確定該等資料是否虛假或令人誤解,並根據資料的比較及核對結果,對當事人採取適當行動。申請人及聯名申請人須授權房協向香港房屋委員會、房屋署及其他政府部門(包括但並不限於土地註冊處、公司註冊處、運輸署、入境事務處及稅務局)、公/私營機構/公司(包括但並不限於市區重建局(下稱「市建局」)、強制性公積金計劃管理局(下稱「積金局」)、銀行及金融機構)、有關的僱主、房協委託之獨立顧問公司或營運機構披露、求證及核對有關資料,並須同意任何政府部門(包括但並不限於土地註冊處、公司註冊處、運輸署、入境事務處及稅務局)、公/私營機構/公司(包括但並不限於市建局、積金局、銀行及金融機構)或有關的僱主,將其擁有關於申請人及聯名申請人的個人資料(包括但並不限於婚姻狀況及強積金供款紀錄)提供給房協,作比較或核對網上申請上的資料以審查有關申請及決定申請人及聯名申請人是否符合資格,查核申請人及聯名申請人有否另外申請其他資助房屋計劃。房協亦可利用這些資料進行統計調查或研究(包括市場研究)、提供本計劃的資訊、優惠及服務或在擬定租務及營運安排上作參考。申請人及聯名申請人並須同意房協將網上申請及所提供的文件交予房協的資料處理服務承辦商/營運機構作處理申請之用,及同意將所填報的資料交予房協熱線作回覆其查詢之用。
  • 申請人及聯名申請人所提供的個人資料,是為本計劃的申請而提供。房協只會將個人資料保存至達到上文所述收集個人資料的目的為止,並將根據房協的內部程序按時纂輯、清洗或以匿名方式處理房協系統內不必要的個人資料。而被指定負責處理個人資料的人士 (包括但不限於房協職員及承辦商)須按指示遵守房協的聲明處理有關個人資料。根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486 章),申請人及聯名申請人有權要求查閱或改正網上申請上所申報有關其本人的資料。如有需要,請郵寄書面要求至房協申請組總經理(物業管理) (地址 : 香港大坑浣紗街 23號龍濤苑地下)。申請查閱及/或索取個人資料複本,可能須繳付費用。
11. 香港房屋協會的私隱政策聲明及個人資料的保存
https://www.hkhs.com/tc/privacy
12. 私隱警告訊息(傳輸資料)
  • 本計劃的網上申請所收集的個人資料將會以加密的方式被傳輸到有關授權機構用於處理申請及本計劃相關事宜。
  • 加密的資料傳輸方式是為避免所收集的個人資料在電子傳輸時不慎外洩。
  • 有關資料可能在香港境內轉移或被轉移至香港境外。
13.

聯絡我們:

香港大坑浣紗街23號龍濤苑地下
香港房屋協會申請組「長者安居樂」住屋計劃

辦公時間
星期一至星期五 :上午8時30分至12時30分及下午1時30分至5時30分
星期六,日及公眾假期 : 休息
查詢熱線 : 2839 7111 / 2894 3222

14. 免責聲明
  • 本網站載列的資料由房協編製,並適用於本計劃的網上申請。
  • 使用者可從本網站連結至房協的企業網站,以查閱房協一般資訊。
  • 對於因或就本網站所載的任何資料(包括數據或程式)而引起的任何損失或損害,房協並不承擔責任。房協保留權利,可隨時運用其絕對酌情決定權,省略、暫停或編輯本網站所載由房協編製的資料,而無須給予任何理由,亦無須事先通知。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料。
  • 以互聯網進行傳訊可能會因為網絡交通或數據傳遞錯誤而引致傳訊中斷或延誤。房協不會就使用者進行網上申請而引致的任何損失負上任何責任。
  • 此中文免責條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。
15. 小型文字檔案(Cookies) 的使用
  • 本網站使用cookies。
  • 當使用者用電腦瀏覽一個網站時,小型文字檔會建立於電腦內,這種檔案通常包含匿名而獨有的識別符,用以辨識個別電腦,但不能用以收集任何個人資料,換言之,不具備辨別網站個別使用者的功能。本網站使用小型文字檔案收集的統計資料包括但不限於瀏覽人次、使用者對網站及本網站提供的網上服務的喜好。你可選擇接受或拒絕儲存小型文字檔案。如你拒絕儲存小型文字檔案,將不能使用本網站的某些網上服務。
16. 以「智方便」填寫網上申請
  • 「智方便」為香港特別行政區政府 - 政府資訊科技總監辦公室提供的一站式個人化數碼服務平台,詳情請參閱「智方便」網頁。
  • 「智方便」用戶可透過「智方便」的「填表通」功能自動填寫個人申請資料,方便快捷。
  • 透過「智方便」戶口提供資料的申請人必須核對已填報的資料為真實無誤。
17. 本網站已通過多個常用的瀏覽器測試,包括Microsoft Edge、 Mozilla Firefox 、Safari 和Google Chrome。我們建議用戶使用最新版本的 Microsoft Edge、 Mozilla Firefox、Safari 或 Google Chrome 瀏覽本網站,以獲最佳效果。

(B) 現在申請

申請人必須詳閱【簡介】及【申請須知】及預備申請人及聯名申請人的身份證明文件,以便輸入相關資料及提交網上申請。
*驗證碼
驗證碼圖片
重新取得驗證碼


回到頁頂↑